Apartment Reviews for Sweetwater Heights Apartments in Rock Springs

4.8 | 63 Reviews

2160 Century Blvd, Rock Springs, WY, 82901
(307)382-6281

https://www.sweetwaterapts.com

See what other people are saying about our apartments located in Rock Springs! At Sweetwater Heights Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself. If you have any comments or suggestions, feel free to let us know! We appreciate the feedback, good or bad.


F
Fritz P
3/4/2022

Verified Resident

moving to the new complex in 3 weeks,the front desk lady Emily is amazing,and the whole area seems very quaint and quiet,which i like,cant wait to meet the rest of the staff and maintenance..thank you a million times
K
Kayleigh Faith
11/9/2021

These are quiet, and nice it is perfect for my first apartment away from home. Lesa in the office is always willing to help with any issues or maintenance requests. Clay has been great for fixing things and it’s always courteous and prompt. Thank you Sweetwater Heights for making my first apartment an enjoyable experience.
J
J W
10/14/2021

I was hesitant to look at these apartments, however when I got there I was surprised to see that they are clean, the landscaping is very well maintained, the apartments are much nicer than I thought they would be. Lesa and Deb in the office were pleasant to talk to and very helpful. I would recommend this complex to anyone looking for a good apartment
J
Jennifer Johnson
9/20/2021

I was pleasantly surprised by these apartments tucked away in a quiet neighborhood. They are well kept and the office ladies (Lesa and Deb) are so kind and willing to help you out. The maintenance guys are always quick to respond to service requests and have often gone above and beyond. Thank you Sweetwater Heights for such a great experience!
R
Rose Bradshaw
8/9/2021

shopping for an apartment can be such a scary experience, but Deb and Lesa at Sweetwater Heights made sure I felt welcomed and comfortable. The apartments were clean and spacious. Thank you for a great experience!
K
Kyle Simonson
7/30/2021

Very nice little property, Deb and Lesa were great with getting us going on our new place.
K
Kyle S
7/30/2021

Verified Resident

Very nice little property, Deb and Lesa were great with getting us going on our new place.
L
Lucy Rodriguez
6/28/2021

Deb and Lesa were so helpful and informative. They made the process to rent an apartment quick and easy. The apartments were clean and well maintained. Although the apartments are older you can tell the staff cares about the people living there and how it is kept.
T
T
4/7/2021

Verified Resident

Amazing staff, great apartments. They have always made me feel welcome along with my furbaby!
J
Josh A.
2/22/2021

Sweetwater Heights is a wonderful place to live. The manager, Kate, is very friendly and fosters community living with such things as contests and drawings...
S
Shayla J.
2/15/2021

Efficient staff and clean grounds and common areas. Many on site activities and plenty to do indoors when the weather turns less than savory.
S
Shayla J.
2/15/2021

Efficient staff and clean grounds and common areas. Many on site activities and plenty to do indoors when the weather turns less than savory.
T
TeAnna Moss
1/20/2021

Verified Resident

Deb and Kate are such amazing people. They made moving in super easy and have went above and beyond to help me with my first apartment. I couldn’t be happier with the decision of moving in!
P
Promyce Aulger
12/21/2020

Very good landlord, very understanding. Good handy man and does a good job on helping on what needs done. I would suggest this place to seeking renters 👍
R
Riley Croy
9/19/2020

Wonderful place to live
R
Riley Croy
9/19/2020

Wonderful place to live
C
Celeste Montoya
9/19/2020

Probably one of the best apartments I have lived in, very well maintained property, when ever I have had a problem they were quick to get it fixed. If I could just rate the staff it would be 5 stars cause they are so out going and have a great personality, as long as you communicate with them they work with you on whatever your needing very understanding Debbie by far is my favorite
K
Katelynn Maffei
3/23/2019

Kristie and Debbie are wonderful people and went out of their way to help me! I am glad I chose Sweetwater Heights!
K
Katelynn Maffei
3/23/2019

Kristie and Debbie are wonderful people and went out of their way to help me! I am glad I chose Sweetwater Heights!
M
Mike May
1/31/2019

All issues I have ever had at my apartmenthave been resolved quickly and efficiently all of the office employees are extremely kind and courteous and very eager to help and listen to any problems I have thank you sweetwaterheights
M
Mike May
1/31/2019

All issues I have ever had at my apartmenthave been resolved quickly and efficiently all of the office employees are extremely kind and courteous and very eager to help and listen to any problems I have thank you sweetwaterheights
J
Josh Holmes
1/7/2019

One the best places I have lived. Great deal for how much apartment I get. Really what makes this place great is the front office people. They are just fantastic!
S
Scott Cowan
11/4/2018

Kristie worked with me to get in quickly, and went above and beyond when I moved here from another state. Had a maintenance issue which was resolved immediately. I would definitely recommend Sweetwater Heights as a place for anyone looking for a quality apartment.
S
Scott Cowan
11/4/2018

Kristie worked with me to get in quickly, and went above and beyond when I moved here from another state. Had a maintenance issue which was resolved immediately. I would definitely recommend Sweetwater Heights as a place for anyone looking for a quality apartment.
S
Scott Cowan
11/4/2018

Kristie worked with me to get in quickly, and went above and beyond when I moved here from another state. Had a maintenance issue which was resolved immediately. I would definitely recommend Sweetwater Heights as a place for anyone looking for a quality apartment.
A
Amber Seeley
9/27/2018

I have lived here since march. Grwat place to live. Friendly staff and maintence is getting better
A
Amber Seeley
9/27/2018

I have lived here since march. Grwat place to live. Friendly staff and maintence is getting better
G
Gary Leslie
8/17/2018

Excellent place to live. Maintenance crew fast and efficient.
G
Gary Leslie
8/17/2018

Excellent place to live. Maintenance crew fast and efficient.
F
Frances Krup
6/13/2018

I really like my place the people are nice and helpful
F
Frances Krup
6/13/2018

I really like my place the people are nice and helpful
J
julia freitas
6/13/2018

Love the new management here! I feel like I can really communicate with staff and that they do everything they can to make it a pleasant place to live. Nice to my animals and a wonderful place for families.
J
Julia Freitas
6/13/2018

Love the new management here! I feel like I can really communicate with staff and that they do everything they can to make it a pleasant place to live. Nice to my animals and a wonderful place for families.
T
Tamera Ward
12/16/2016

I have had the best experience here they have went above an beyond for me I've been treated with respect and feel at home I love Heather an Kristi an maintenance they are always on top of my needs an caring . My niece has been very well taking care of two an her little one loves it here an loves office ladies. This are very nice appartmentsite an well kept up so come join our family
T
Tamera Ward
12/16/2016

I have had the best experience here they have went above an beyond for me I've been treated with respect and feel at home I love Heather an Kristi an maintenance they are always on top of my needs an caring . My niece has been very well taking care of two an her little one loves it here an loves office ladies. This are very nice appartmentsite an well kept up so come join our family