Apartment Reviews for Sweetwater Heights Apartments in Rock Springs

4.7 | 57 Reviews

2160 Century Blvd, Rock Springs, WY, 82901
(307)382-6281

https://www.sweetwaterapts.com

See what other people are saying about our apartments located in Rock Springs! At Sweetwater Heights Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself. If you have any comments or suggestions, feel free to let us know! We appreciate the feedback, good or bad.


K
7/30/2021

Very nice little property, Deb and Lesa were great with getting us going on our new place.
K
7/30/2021

Verified Resident

Very nice little property, Deb and Lesa were great with getting us going on our new place.
L
6/28/2021

Deb and Lesa were so helpful and informative. They made the process to rent an apartment quick and easy. The apartments were clean and well maintained. Although the apartments are older you can tell the staff cares about the people living there and how it is kept.
T
4/7/2021

Verified Resident

Amazing staff, great apartments. They have always made me feel welcome along with my furbaby!
J
2/22/2021

Sweetwater Heights is a wonderful place to live. The manager, Kate, is very friendly and fosters community living with such things as contests and drawings...
S
2/15/2021

Efficient staff and clean grounds and common areas. Many on site activities and plenty to do indoors when the weather turns less than savory.
S
2/15/2021

Efficient staff and clean grounds and common areas. Many on site activities and plenty to do indoors when the weather turns less than savory.
T
1/20/2021

Verified Resident

Deb and Kate are such amazing people. They made moving in super easy and have went above and beyond to help me with my first apartment. I couldn’t be happier with the decision of moving in!
P
12/21/2020

Very good landlord, very understanding. Good handy man and does a good job on helping on what needs done. I would suggest this place to seeking renters ??
R
9/19/2020

Wonderful place to live
R
9/19/2020

Wonderful place to live
C
9/19/2020

Probably one of the best apartments I have lived in, very well maintained property, when ever I have had a problem they were quick to get it fixed. If I could just rate the staff it would be 5 stars cause they are so out going and have a great personality, as long as you communicate with them they work with you on whatever your needing very understanding Debbie by far is my favorite
K
3/23/2019

Kristie and Debbie are wonderful people and went out of their way to help me! I am glad I chose Sweetwater Heights!
K
3/23/2019

Kristie and Debbie are wonderful people and went out of their way to help me! I am glad I chose Sweetwater Heights!
M
1/31/2019

All issues I have ever had at my apartmenthave been resolved quickly and efficiently all of the office employees are extremely kind and courteous and very eager to help and listen to any problems I have thank you sweetwaterheights
M
1/31/2019

All issues I have ever had at my apartmenthave been resolved quickly and efficiently all of the office employees are extremely kind and courteous and very eager to help and listen to any problems I have thank you sweetwaterheights
J
1/7/2019

One the best places I have lived. Great deal for how much apartment I get. Really what makes this place great is the front office people. They are just fantastic!
S
11/4/2018

Kristie worked with me to get in quickly, and went above and beyond when I moved here from another state. Had a maintenance issue which was resolved immediately. I would definitely recommend Sweetwater Heights as a place for anyone looking for a quality apartment.
S
11/4/2018

Kristie worked with me to get in quickly, and went above and beyond when I moved here from another state. Had a maintenance issue which was resolved immediately. I would definitely recommend Sweetwater Heights as a place for anyone looking for a quality apartment.
S
11/4/2018

Kristie worked with me to get in quickly, and went above and beyond when I moved here from another state. Had a maintenance issue which was resolved immediately. I would definitely recommend Sweetwater Heights as a place for anyone looking for a quality apartment.
A
9/27/2018

I have lived here since march. Grwat place to live. Friendly staff and maintence is getting better
A
9/27/2018

I have lived here since march. Grwat place to live. Friendly staff and maintence is getting better
G
8/17/2018

Excellent place to live. Maintenance crew fast and efficient.
G
8/17/2018

Excellent place to live. Maintenance crew fast and efficient.
F
6/13/2018

I really like my place the people are nice and helpful
F
6/13/2018

I really like my place the people are nice and helpful
J
6/13/2018

Love the new management here! I feel like I can really communicate with staff and that they do everything they can to make it a pleasant place to live. Nice to my animals and a wonderful place for families.
J
6/13/2018

Love the new management here! I feel like I can really communicate with staff and that they do everything they can to make it a pleasant place to live. Nice to my animals and a wonderful place for families.
T
12/16/2016

I have had the best experience here they have went above an beyond for me I've been treated with respect and feel at home I love Heather an Kristi an maintenance they are always on top of my needs an caring . My niece has been very well taking care of two an her little one loves it here an loves office ladies. This are very nice appartmentsite an well kept up so come join our family
T
12/16/2016

I have had the best experience here they have went above an beyond for me I've been treated with respect and feel at home I love Heather an Kristi an maintenance they are always on top of my needs an caring . My niece has been very well taking care of two an her little one loves it here an loves office ladies. This are very nice appartmentsite an well kept up so come join our family