Accessible One Page

Apartment Reviews for Sweetwater Heights Apartments in Rock Springs

4.9 | 64 Reviews

2160 Century Blvd, Rock Springs, WY, 82901
(307)382-6281

https://www.sweetwaterapts.com

See what other people are saying about our apartments located in Rock Springs! At Sweetwater Heights Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself. If you have any comments or suggestions, feel free to let us know! We appreciate the feedback, good or bad.


D
Dina Mazzaferro
5/28/2024

Great place and have enjoyed calling Sweetwater Heights my home for the past few years. The apartments are very affordable and spacious, which are the top 2 things in my opinion! Staff are friendly and approachable. Maintenance responds to any issues promptly, I see them working all times of the day, even on Sundays. They are also on top of snow removal very fast, when needed. It is very easy to make payments, online or in office. And these apartments are dog friendly!! Which is becoming harder and harder to find. Highly recommended!!
J
john kinsfather
4/3/2024

These are the best apartments mu fiancee and I have eve
J
Jimmy adams
3/5/2024

Moving from the east coast Sweetwater heights provided us with multiple lease options as we worked out a plan that would benefit our family. They have been accommodating to our health concerns and acted swiftly on complaints regarding possible illegal activity and dangerous dogs. Maintenance requests were completed in a timely manner which was greatly appreciated. Management was definitely the highlight of living here. I've worked from home and Internet service was very reliable. We really are only moving because we need something bigger.
I
IT Guy
3/4/2024

Verified Resident

i’ve officially been a resident here at sweetwater heights for 2wks today & have been quite thrilled. we were one of the lucky ones to get one of the freshly renovated units, which has been very nice. being tucked away in a quiet neighborhood in an already fairly quiet town is very, very nice, but having some of mother nature’s finest creations essentially right outside the door makes it even better. the staff is fantastic too, both friendly & professional, which i greatly appreciate. 4-legged children are welcome too, as a substantial bonus!
C
Chris Jones
1/24/2024

I came in for a tour last week, and I have to say Remmi and Chelsea were so much help with answering all my questions. It looks like A really nice place to live. The apartments are very impressive. Thank you.
A
Amber Seeley
12/19/2023

The new property manager is amazing
R
Rie V
12/12/2023

I enjoy living here, management is so nice. I like that the apartments are pretty spacious for my needs and I know management works hard to make this a better place to live more and more. Absolutely love that its pet friendly. The only thing is some of the residents don't seem to know where the trash is or how to be clean and some of it is all over the entrance. They do have a cleaning crew come and clean once a month which is great! I just wish aside from that there was some kind of rule for not throwing trash on the stairways or entrance. Otherwise the office is great, apartments are a good place to live and I'm very grateful.
C
Chelise Jessen
12/11/2023

Verified Resident

I moved my daughter into this property, and it is very quant and comfortable!! Chelsea and Remmi were awesome to help with all of our questions!!
R
Remmi Stewart
11/29/2023

I have had a great experience here at Sweetwater Heights! Chelsea and Remmi have been amazing in helping me get moved to Wyoming. The property is very nice and I see improvements happening all the time. thank you! -William Munn
G
Grace McNerney
11/3/2023

Verified Resident

We’ve lived here for about two years as of this writing and have no complaints! The managers do a good job keeping the apartments clean and they’re always very friendly and helpful, and maintenance is done in a timely fashion. Thank you!
B
Brandi Toledo
10/26/2023

So much better now than when my family and I first moved in July 2022. New management has made so many awesome changes, we can see the dedication she has to making the place a lot more homey and appealing.
K
Kelley
10/26/2023

Verified Resident

My husband and I have been here six months. The staff has been great and I have recommended this apartment complex to several of my friends
J
Jozlin *
5/8/2023

management is friendly, mostly quiet and they do a great job at keeping the outside areas cleaned up.
L
Lexie Ramirez
5/7/2023

Kelley made the moving in process so easy for me! I love this apartment for my first one on my own! I love everything about it!
J
Jasmine Spencer
3/27/2023

Kelley was super kind and helpful! She made the entire process quick and easy and I can’t wait to move in soon!!
J
Jacob Holzgrafe
3/1/2023

Verified Resident

Kelly was amazing throughout the process of the lease terms. They made sure I was made at home! I highly recommend renting from here! Go see Kelly!
N
Natalie Irvine
2/28/2023

Verified Resident

Everyone is so friendly and helpful. I previously was a tenant here years ago and am looking at getting back into an apartment. They make the process so easy and quick! Thank you Kelley and Heather!
J
Juliana Reyes
2/28/2023

Verified Resident

Kelley Bazzanella and Heather went above and beyond in helping me with getting into an apartment. They are understanding and able to help if you communicate with them. I am very happy with the apartment and I highly recommend Sweetwater heights if you are looking for a place to rent.
W
Will
12/15/2022

Verified Resident

Had a great experience so far after 1 month. Management was super helpful with adjusting lease terms to meet my short term needs. Apartment is large 2 br with full kitchen and everything works. Highly recommend.
A
Andrea Justus
11/29/2022

I am thoroughly enjoying living in this complex. The management and office staff have been so helpful in providing a safe place for my children and I to live!
A
Ayden Markisich
6/29/2022

Emily helped us out a lot and got us in has quickly as possible every where else had a 1-2 month wait!
F
Fritz P
3/4/2022

Verified Resident

moving to the new complex in 3 weeks,the front desk lady Emily is amazing,and the whole area seems very quaint and quiet,which i like,cant wait to meet the rest of the staff and maintenance..thank you a million times
K
Kayleigh Faith
11/9/2021

These are quiet, and nice it is perfect for my first apartment away from home. Lesa in the office is always willing to help with any issues or maintenance requests. Clay has been great for fixing things and it’s always courteous and prompt. Thank you Sweetwater Heights for making my first apartment an enjoyable experience.
J
J W
10/14/2021

I was hesitant to look at these apartments, however when I got there I was surprised to see that they are clean, the landscaping is very well maintained, the apartments are much nicer than I thought they would be. Lesa and Deb in the office were pleasant to talk to and very helpful. I would recommend this complex to anyone looking for a good apartment
J
Jennifer Johnson
9/20/2021

I was pleasantly surprised by these apartments tucked away in a quiet neighborhood. They are well kept and the office ladies (Lesa and Deb) are so kind and willing to help you out. The maintenance guys are always quick to respond to service requests and have often gone above and beyond. Thank you Sweetwater Heights for such a great experience!
R
Rose Bradshaw
8/9/2021

shopping for an apartment can be such a scary experience, but Deb and Lesa at Sweetwater Heights made sure I felt welcomed and comfortable. The apartments were clean and spacious. Thank you for a great experience!
K
Kyle Simonson
7/30/2021

Very nice little property, Deb and Lesa were great with getting us going on our new place.
K
Kyle S
7/30/2021

Verified Resident

Very nice little property, Deb and Lesa were great with getting us going on our new place.
L
Lucy Rodriguez
6/28/2021

Deb and Lesa were so helpful and informative. They made the process to rent an apartment quick and easy. The apartments were clean and well maintained. Although the apartments are older you can tell the staff cares about the people living there and how it is kept.
T
T
4/7/2021

Verified Resident

Amazing staff, great apartments. They have always made me feel welcome along with my furbaby!
J
Josh A.
2/22/2021

Sweetwater Heights is a wonderful place to live. The manager, Kate, is very friendly and fosters community living with such things as contests and drawings...
S
Shayla J.
2/15/2021

Efficient staff and clean grounds and common areas. Many on site activities and plenty to do indoors when the weather turns less than savory.
T
TeAnna Moss
1/20/2021

Verified Resident

Deb and Kate are such amazing people. They made moving in super easy and have went above and beyond to help me with my first apartment. I couldn’t be happier with the decision of moving in!
P
Promyce Aulger
12/21/2020

Very good landlord, very understanding. Good handy man and does a good job on helping on what needs done. I would suggest this place to seeking renters 👍
R
Riley Croy
9/19/2020

Wonderful place to live
K
Katelynn Maffei
3/23/2019

Kristie and Debbie are wonderful people and went out of their way to help me! I am glad I chose Sweetwater Heights!
M
Mike May
1/31/2019

All issues I have ever had at my apartmenthave been resolved quickly and efficiently all of the office employees are extremely kind and courteous and very eager to help and listen to any problems I have thank you sweetwaterheights
J
Josh Holmes
1/7/2019

One the best places I have lived. Great deal for how much apartment I get. Really what makes this place great is the front office people. They are just fantastic!
S
Scott Cowan
11/4/2018

Kristie worked with me to get in quickly, and went above and beyond when I moved here from another state. Had a maintenance issue which was resolved immediately. I would definitely recommend Sweetwater Heights as a place for anyone looking for a quality apartment.
S
Scott Cowan
11/4/2018

Kristie worked with me to get in quickly, and went above and beyond when I moved here from another state. Had a maintenance issue which was resolved immediately. I would definitely recommend Sweetwater Heights as a place for anyone looking for a quality apartment.
A
Amber Seeley
9/27/2018

I have lived here since march. Grwat place to live. Friendly staff and maintence is getting better
G
Gary Leslie
8/17/2018

Excellent place to live. Maintenance crew fast and efficient.
F
Frances Krup
6/13/2018

I really like my place the people are nice and helpful
J
Julia Freitas
6/13/2018

Love the new management here! I feel like I can really communicate with staff and that they do everything they can to make it a pleasant place to live. Nice to my animals and a wonderful place for families.
T
Tamera Ward
12/16/2016

I have had the best experience here they have went above an beyond for me I've been treated with respect and feel at home I love Heather an Kristi an maintenance they are always on top of my needs an caring . My niece has been very well taking care of two an her little one loves it here an loves office ladies. This are very nice appartmentsite an well kept up so come join our family